PINK SUNSHINE

Hello!

Even though I’ve been posting, I feel like I’ve been so absent from PF! Traveling has been amazing, but incrediblyyyy exhausting. If you follow me on twitter you can get a glimpse of some things I’ve been up to!

I’ve finally moved into the place I’ll be staying here in Barcelona (for a few weeks)… so things should calm down a bit. Let’s HOPE. I feel like I need another vacation already…

Usually when I arrive in Barcelona… it feels a bit odd. Like I’m just here for the weekend or something. This time, it felt different… like more comfortable. I guess I’m getting used to it. Which is probably a good thing, since I’m moving here!

My Spanish is slowly improving too… who wants to practice??

**sooo the lack of ‘fashion illustration’ continues… but I’ve got a great one for you tomorrow**

Tags: , , , ,

4 Responses to “PINK SUNSHINE”

  1. Kacy Capobres Says:

    yo quiero practicar! Ahora, estoy en Barcelona para el duracion de esta semana!

  2. Andreina Says:

    Que Bueno que te gusta Barcelona, espero ver nuevos dibujos.. Suerte

  3. Pneumonia white Says:

    golly

    great blog, and I loved your idea about the halter.

    Following you now

    xxx

    _PNMN/W

  4. mayzeshop Says:

    Lovely.. calm..

show some love